10 Things!

monica_profiler2

Ten Thing Monica Can’t Live Without

 1.    Music: I swear there is a score waiting to be composed to the beat of my life and it echo a vivid melody of all sorts of musical influences! It will include every hit and everything! And, I mean everything! As each day changes, so does the play list.  Music has this poetic form that exudes emotion that a simple word just can not express.

2.    Dreams: In a world where the ambitions of a person can so easily be forgotten with circumstanse, I hold on to my dream of being a muti-facited entertainer and and rolemodel, one day inspiring people to “Dare to Dream Their Biggest Dream.” I say say, “Challenge yourself to achieve your goals and just do it!!”

3.    a)Pizza!!!! No sauce, little bit of tomatoes, and EXTRA cheese.

       b) Sweet Treats: Delectable Delights!

4.    ::Laughs:: As a part-time comedian (well I’ve never had a real gig) but I always have the funnies and can count on my mom and sis to laugh at my jokes no  matter how ridiculouss they may be.

5.    Adventure: I’m an metropolitan dreamer with an Indian Jones attitude and I’m always ready for excitement.  I once a rode the bus across the country to wish my friend a happy 21st and joined in on the FAMU Homecoming festivities: football, turkey legs, step shows and all the fix-ins.  And we can’t forget meeting up with a group of new friends and taking out the grill @ 3:00 a.m. for some good southern bbq! MmmmmMmmm!

6.    Family:  Hands down the most important !!

7.  Carolina Basketball- Go Heels!!! Can I get a Tar Heel!

8.    The Band!  Not just any band (Diddy I luv you but and the show was a close contender) but the baddest band in the land,  The Grambling State Tigers Marching Band Woop! Woop  GS, GS, GSU-U-U-U-U I thought you Knew!!!!

9.   My Two Favorite Shows! The Game: Although I am a sports enthusiast, I not talking about Friday night lights. What I am talking about is the hit series and maybe one day having a rendezvous with producers that will lead to  writing, directing and maybe even doing a cameo in an episode.  A girl can dream right!

                                                                       &
The Hills: LA, Fabulous Living, Lauren Conrad: got the second date curse can’t wait to get home to tell the bestie  Lo about the day, Whit come back from The City ‘cuse  I can’t wait for April 6, 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Season to start.  Hosted a viewing party or few ‘cus lawd I love this show!

 10.  A girl can’t give away all her secrets!

One Response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment